Random Thoughts: A Mindful Miscellany

from Marcus Wynne

The *ONLY* Video Interview I’ve Ever Done About Neural-Based Training

with 9 comments

This is the only video I’ve ever done about my work in neural-based training. As I say in the video, I’ve resisted videos, interviews and writing about the work — why? Because my focus is on making it happen in real-time through simple technique.

But the very talented Jeffrey Bloovman, who won ONE MAN ARMY and now runs the progressive firearms training institution Armed Dynamics http://www.armeddynamics.com/ convinced me that a simple Q+A might benefit people who haven’t yet been exposed to a methodology that provides them with a combative mindset in a very fast time.

So enjoy. Let me know what you think.

Written by marcuswynne

September 17, 2013 at 12:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

9 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I thoroughly enjoyed this interview, I’ve been fascinated by your neural based insight and teaching methodology and how it can applied to a myriad of violence real world applications, ever since I stumbled across your writings, some 10 years ago. I know you don’t do much stateside teaching to the public anymore, but I hope you do, as I would love to attend. (I missed the last one in NC due to an assignment.)
    In the mean time I await your next writings & further insightful teachings

    Justice Rose

    September 17, 2013 at 5:07 pm

  2. Great, this will get watched / re-watched on my flights over to Europe…..it’ll take my mind off of Ryan Air’s cramp seats ;0)

    Thanks guys!!

    James
    http://www.jimmy-fatwing.co.uk

    James

    September 20, 2013 at 7:41 am

  3. As awesome and inspirational as it is “matter of fact” from someone who knows. Mainly ‘cos they’ve been there and done it.

    Simon Squires

    September 20, 2013 at 7:53 am

  4. I love it… Thank you for everything you do Marcus!
    Frass Azab

    fazab13

    September 28, 2013 at 10:49 pm


Leave a Reply

